4 comments on “Beef is Ready!

  1. I grew up on a cattle ranch where we took our cattle to the mountains of Eastern Oregon every summer and my Dad had Black Angus and Black Angus Bawleys….800 mama cows…we raised them on high mountain grass but prob not as natural as you. I love where you live…beautiful place and I will go check out your web site:)

  2. Mr. Nick says:

    Does family get a discount? I like Beef… Just saying.. I hear that you might be in the area in the near ish future.?
    Made it through the first phase… 47 men started, 29 men standing by for further instruction.

    • Brenda says:

      Sure you can have the family discount! 1 cent off per pound for every fence post you put in. How many fence posts – I mean pounds – would you like?

      Good for you! One step at a time!

Leave a Reply

