A Quick Report

We have just returned from Texas and our daughter’s wedding.  I must apologize to all my blog readers, I have sadly neglected my blogging the past few weeks while I concentrated on being the mother of the bride. Never had that job before, but I can tell you it is pretty much like the rest of parenting.  A lot of work, and lot of fun, wonderful, time-consuming, expensive and I wouldn’t trade it for anything.  We are exhausted from the festivities and the long trip home, but I just couldn’t resist sharing a quick couple of photos.

Megan the bride.

Megan and Brandon, husband and wife.

More details to follow when the parents recover.

Leave a Reply

