My Favorite Picture(s) This Week

Sometimes I have pictures that I love but not really much of a story to go with them.  Like these.

Nick and Riah were here for the weekend and we had a fire under the gazebo and grilled hamburgers.

The burgers were delicious and I promise I’m going to get the weekend post and pictures done soon.

There’s just something about sitting around an open fire that I love.

2 comments on “My Favorite Picture(s) This Week

  1. the Nick dude says:

    FIRE… I LIKE FIRE! What a fun weekend we all had! I can’t wait to see how the hamburger pictures turned out. Something to look forward to, Right?

  2. Tj says:

    My mouth is watering…

Leave a Reply

