Wordless Wednesday #1

In an idea I shamelessly stole from another blogger, I’ve decided to do occasional wordless posts on Wednesdays.  I realize you are probably reading this on Thursday, but I wrote it on Wednesday so I really think that should count.  And so far there are many words and few pictures – I guess I will need to work on this concept? 

I really like the idea of either telling a story with a series of pictures, or putting totally random shots together.

My personal criteria is to use whatever pictures I want as long as I haven’t posted them before.  Of course, this is subject to my whim and memory.  My children will tell you that can be fleeting and faulty.

 And now I’m done with the words; sometimes I think they just get in the way anyhow.

One comment on “Wordless Wednesday #1

  1. Tj says:

    I love these photos of cuddling cattle and I understand this sentiment well: this is subject to my whim and memory. My children will tell you that can be fleeting and faulty. It gave me a good laugh. I am actually still chuckling.

Leave a Reply

