Three Bucks

On our trip through eastern Washington, Idaho, Montana and Wyoming we saw a LOT of deer. I am not into hunting – except with my camera – but even I recognized this awesome trio.

I have no idea if they were mule deer or white tail or black tail – I really can’t tell the difference.  They all just looked like deer to me.

They seemed pretty content hanging out in the field – it must not be hunting season yet.

One comment on “Three Bucks

  1. Tj says:

    Wow. Such a different landscape.

Leave a Reply

