The Little Tycoon

Good News!  The cables arrived for my camera and I can now download my pictures. . . but it is far too nice outside to stay in and work on the blog.  So, I’m sharing the picture that made us laugh and I will get to the rest of the story in the next few days when it is supposed to rain and I will be looking for an excuse to stay inside. 

I believe the future is in good hands with the next generation of business leaders.  This is Abby my brother Bob’s youngest daughter.  Isn’t it amazing how your pesky little brother could have such sweet, adorable children?  Anyway, Abby was at our apartment /office and she sat down at Rick’s desk.  This is her reaction to the budget worksheets.  I often have the same response 🙂

2 comments on “The Little Tycoon

  1. Tj says:

    You crack me up! Cute kid

  2. Shawntel says:

    That’s the look I have every four weeks when I have to schedule my students. What a great picture!

Leave a Reply

